Skip To Content
School Council

The Lombardy Public School Council's mission is to build working relationships between students, parents, staff and the community to ensure a high quality of education and a positive school experience for all.

All meetings are open to Lombardy Public School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council for 2020 - 2021 were elected as follows:

Chair:  Christine Burrus
Secretary:  Robin Marshall
Treasurer:   Crystal Scott
Member(s) at Large: Drew Lampman, Jessica Marshall, Louise Miller, Tina Hughes, Kayla Drumm, Melanie Doornekamp
Staff Rep(s):  Catherine Brady
Vice Principal: James Rodger

Please reach out to to receive a link to join the meetings.  

Please consider joining us for our upcoming meetings at 7:00 pm.
Meeting dates are November 17, 2020, February 9, 2021, April 6th, 2021 and if necessary, June 1, 2021.

Updated October 2020

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.